Sterling Agent Directory

Sterling Agent Directory Canada

Agent Name Travel Agency Phone City State / Province Zip / Postal Code Agent Email
Brenda Palmer Travel Professionals
 Intl
403-455-2562 Calgary NB T24 5h6 Dreamdestwed@gmail.com
Lise Archambault Algonquin Travel
 (my Travel)
613-741-4701 Ottawa ON K1j 9l3 Lise@travia.net
Barb Fisher Caa Travel 705-474-8230 North Bay ON P1b 0p3 Bfisher@caaneo.on.ca
Laura Barrington Flight Centre 519-913-1102 ON Laura.barrington@flightcentre.ca
Jo-anne Gignac Giggy’s Travel
(ytb Travel Network)
519-331-2933 Sarnia ON N7s 1c5 Jgignac6@cogeco.ca
Linda Slater Janetravel
& Cruises
416-690-4000 Scarborough ON M1k 1n8 Janetravel5@istar.ca
Debbie Campbell Marlin Travel 613-728-1616 Ottawa ON K1z 6w3 Debbie.campbell@marlintravel.ca
Megan Crouse Weddings By
Oceans
905-764-2933 Richmond Hill ON L4b2p2 Megan@weddingsbyoceans.com
Vera Pritchett Legrows Travel 709-651-4666 Gander NL A1v 2h2 vpritchett@legrowstravel.ca
Brenda Palmer TPI (Travel Professionals INTL) 403-455-2562 Calgary AB T2Y5H6 dreamdestwed@gmail.com
Chris Akester Collacutt Travel 1-416-225-8871 Toronto ON M2K 1E6 chris@collacutt-travel.com
Elizabeth Noyle Carlson Wagonlit Travel 519-336-0820 Sarnia ON N7T 7H9 lnoyle@carlsonwagonlit.com
Jennifer Shortreed Marlin Travel 519-542-3424 Sarnia ON n7s 1p8 jennifer.shortreed@marlintravel.ca

Sterling Agent Directory Northeast

Agent Name Travel Agency Phone City State / Province Zip / Postal Code Agent Email
Antonella De Lia Nella’s World Travel, Inc 914-682-7381 White Plains NY 10602 Nellas1@verizon.net
Marcia Bader Travel Solutions By Marcia 516-223-1123 Baldwin NY 11510 Marciabader@hotmail.com
Jennifer Doncsecz Vip Vacations Inc. 610-264-5577 Whitehall PA 18052 Jennifer@travelbyvip.com
Retha Ballestraci An Unforgettable Moment 540-752-7676 Fredericksburg VA 22406 Retha@anunforgettablemoment.net
Michele Blaustein Cruises and Tours Unlimited 631-878-7072 East Moriches NY 11940 micheleblaustein@yahoo.com
Edward Bruns Destination Weddings.com 207-664-0991 Wayland MA 1778 ebruns@destinationweddings.com
Jennifer Doncsecz VIP Vacations Inc. 610-264-5577 Whitehall PA 18052 jennifer@travelbyvip.com
Tracey Mitchell Sturbridge Travel 508-347-9511 Sturbridge MA 1566 tmitchell@sturbridgetravel.com
Zanette Joseph Skyes The Limit Tours 646-894-5035 New York NY 10029 skyesthelimittours@gmail.com
Anna Gulizio Liberty Travel 631-567-0890 Sayville NY 11782 gulizioa@libertytravel.com
Kimberly Koehn Destination Weddings.com 320-203-1873 Wayland MA 1778 kkoehn@destinationweddings.com
Patti Ortiz Destination Weddings.com 949-888-0039 Wayland MA 1778 portiz@destinationweddings.com

Sterling Agent Directory Midwest

Agent Name Travel Agency Phone City State / Province Zip / Postal Code Agent Email
Kathy Baginski Fox Valley Travel 630-377-0300 EXT. 31 St. Charles IL 60174 Kbaginski@foxvalleytravel.com
Jaimi Smith Beach Bum Vacation 317-698-2894 Fort Wayne IN 46835 jaimi@beachbumvacation.com
Cecil & Debi Woodmansee Family Vacations Inc 317-770-2211 Noblesville IN 46060 Cecil@familyvacations.com
Cindy Graves Paradise Vacations by Cindy 515-256-8195 West Des Moines IA 50265 cindy@paradisevacationsbycindy.com
Beverly Tanner Destination Weddings 313-274-2635 Dearborn MI 48124 btanner@destinationweddings.com
Sharon Maloney Westwind Travel 505 984-0022 Santa Fe NM 87504 sharon@westwindtravel.net
Toni Grafff Grays Travel 847-498-9750 Northbrook IL 60062 Tgraff@graystravel.com
Shirley Simmons Falls Travel 440-247-2300 Chagrin Falls OH 44022 Shirley@fallstravel.com
Jason Cavadas Twinsburg Travel 330-963-0033 Twinsburg OH 44087 info@twinsburgtravel.com
Kathy Baginski Fox Valley Travel 630-377-0300 ext.31 St. Charles IL 60174 kbaginski@foxvalleytravel.com

Sterling Agent Directory West

Agent Name Travel Agency Phone City State / Province Zip / Postal Code Agent Email
Lula Carter Carter Elite Travel ( W.e. Vacations ) 310-722-3099 Gardena CA 90247 Lula@carterelitetravel.com
Marsha Richardson Classic Travel 805-585-0090 Westlake Village CA 91362 Marshar@classictravel.net
Sharon Westwind Travel 505-984-0022 Santa Fe NM 87501 Sharon@westwindtravel.net
Colleen Ladwig Aa Worldwide Travel 360-466-8484 Mt Vernon WA 98273 Travel@aaworldwidetravel.com
Cecil & Debi Woodmansee Family Vacations Inc 317-770-2211 Noblesville IN 46060 Cecil@familyvacations.com
Sharon Maloney Westwind Travel 505-984-0022 Santa Fe NM 87504 sharon@westwindtravel.net
Cindy Graves Paradise Vacations by Cindy 515-256-8195 West Des Moines IA 50265 cindy@paradisevacationsbycindy.com
Jaimi Smith Beach Bum Vacation 317-698-2894 Fort Wayne IN 46835 jaimi@beachbumvacation.com

Sterling Agent Directory South

Agent Name Travel Agency Phone City State / Province Zip / Postal Code Agent Email
Jane Rutledge Destination Weddings.com 256.783.4694 Hampton Cove AL 35763 jrutledge@destinationweddings.com
Ida Creal Global Sun & Fun Travel 404-228-2288 Atlanta GA 30331 Sales@globalsunandfuntravel.com
Beth Dickerson Mei-travel 704-895-0031 Cornelius NC 28031 Beth@mei-travel.com
Nancy Bender Avoya Travel 864-616-3679 Greenville SC 29607 Nancy.bender@avoyatravel.com
Beth Anderson TravelStars, Inc dba Travel fo 615-329-2020 Nashville TN 37212 Beth@travelstars.net
Anne Lisle Castaway Travel of the Carolin 803-261-5936 Irmo SC 29063 annelisle@castaway-travel.com
Stacy Cahill Ace Travel House, Inc. 281 376 1234 Spring TX 77379 stacy@acetravel.com
Twyla Krueger Cwt Sato Travel 210-877-3328 San Antonio TX 78249 Tkrueger@cwtsatotravel.com
TOP

BOOK NOW

Book Now

Select Airport:
Adults Children
Arrival
Depart
Adults Children
Arrival
Depart