Check Availability

Our availability grid shows only a limited period of time.

If you are interested in dates beyond what is indicated in the grid, please feel free to use our booking engine or contact our reservations offices as follows:
For Reservations from North America call 877-252-0304 or email reservations@cbayna.com
For Reservations from St. Lucia or the Caribbean Call 758-456-9999 or emails reservations@cbayresort.com

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • Exclusive Offers
Splash - Deluxe Garden View
Deluxe Garden View
compare
Deluxe Ocean View
compare
Premium Ocean View
compare
Concierge Premium Ocean View
compare
Deluxe Garden View
compare
Deluxe Ocean View
compare
Concierge Premium Ocean View
compare
Concierge JR. Suite Ocean View
compare
Sat 27-May $159 sold out $175 $189 sold out $165 $189 sold out
Sun 28-May $159 $165 sold out $189 $159 $165 sold out $205
Mon 29-May sold out $165 sold out $189 $159 $165 $189 sold out
Tue 30-May $159 $165 $175 $189 $159 $165 sold out $205
Wed 31-May sold out sold out $175 $189 $159 $165 sold out $205
Thu 1-Jun sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Fri 2-Jun sold out sold out $175 sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 3-Jun $159 $165 sold out $189 sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 4-Jun $159 $165 $175 sold out $159 $165 sold out sold out
Mon 5-Jun $159 $165 $175 $189 $159 $165 $189 sold out
Tue 6-Jun $159 $165 $175 sold out $159 $165 $189 sold out
Wed 7-Jun $159 $165 $175 sold out $159 $165 $189 sold out
Thu 8-Jun $159 $165 $175 $189 sold out $165 $189 sold out
Fri 9-Jun $159 sold out $175 $189 $159 sold out $189 $205
Sat 10-Jun sold out sold out sold out $189 sold out sold out $189 $205
Sun 11-Jun sold out $165 $175 $189 sold out sold out $189 $205
Mon 12-Jun $159 $165 $175 $189 $159 sold out $189 $205
Tue 13-Jun $159 $165 $175 $189 $159 $165 sold out $205
Wed 14-Jun $159 sold out sold out $189 $159 $165 sold out $205
Thu 15-Jun sold out sold out sold out sold out $159 $165 sold out $205
Fri 16-Jun sold out sold out sold out sold out $159 sold out sold out $205
Sat 17-Jun sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 sold out $205
Sun 18-Jun $159 sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out $189 $205
Mon 19-Jun $159 sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $189 $205
Tue 20-Jun $159 $165 sold out sold out sold out $165 $189 sold out
Wed 21-Jun sold out sold out $175 sold out sold out $165 $189 sold out
Thu 22-Jun sold out sold out sold out sold out $159 $165 $189 sold out
Fri 23-Jun sold out $165 sold out sold out sold out $165 sold out sold out
Sat 24-Jun $159 $165 sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 25-Jun sold out $165 sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Mon 26-Jun sold out $165 sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Tue 27-Jun sold out sold out sold out $189 $159 sold out sold out sold out
Wed 28-Jun $159 sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 sold out sold out
Thu 29-Jun sold out $165 $175 $189 sold out $165 $189 sold out
Fri 30-Jun $159 $165 $175 $189 sold out $165 $189 $205
Sat 1-Jul sold out $185 $189 sold out sold out $169 $189 $199
Sun 2-Jul sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 3-Jul sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 4-Jul $179 $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 5-Jul $179 $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Thu 6-Jul sold out sold out $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 7-Jul sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sat 8-Jul sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 sold out
Sun 9-Jul sold out $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 sold out
Mon 10-Jul sold out $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 sold out
Tue 11-Jul $179 $185 sold out sold out sold out $169 $189 sold out
Wed 12-Jul $179 $185 sold out sold out sold out $169 $189 sold out
Thu 13-Jul $179 $185 sold out $205 $165 $169 sold out sold out
Fri 14-Jul sold out $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 sold out sold out
Sat 15-Jul sold out $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 sold out $199
Sun 16-Jul sold out $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 sold out $199
Mon 17-Jul sold out $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 18-Jul $179 $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 19-Jul sold out $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 sold out $199
Thu 20-Jul sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 sold out sold out
Fri 21-Jul sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out $169 sold out sold out
Sat 22-Jul sold out sold out sold out $205 sold out $169 sold out sold out
Sun 23-Jul sold out sold out $189 $205 $165 $169 sold out sold out
Mon 24-Jul $179 sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 sold out sold out
Tue 25-Jul sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 sold out $199
Wed 26-Jul $179 $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Thu 27-Jul $179 $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 28-Jul sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Sat 29-Jul sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sun 30-Jul $179 $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 31-Jul $179 $185 sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 1-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 2-Aug sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 sold out $199
Thu 3-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 sold out $199
Fri 4-Aug $179 sold out $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sat 5-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Sun 6-Aug $179 sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 7-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out $169 $189 $199
Tue 8-Aug sold out sold out $189 $205 sold out $169 $189 $199
Wed 9-Aug sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Thu 10-Aug sold out $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 11-Aug sold out $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 sold out
Sat 12-Aug sold out $185 $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Sun 13-Aug sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 14-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 15-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 16-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out $169 $189 $199
Thu 17-Aug sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 18-Aug $179 sold out sold out $205 sold out $169 $189 $199
Sat 19-Aug sold out sold out sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sun 20-Aug sold out $185 sold out $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 21-Aug sold out sold out $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 22-Aug sold out sold out $189 sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 23-Aug sold out sold out sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Thu 24-Aug $179 $185 sold out sold out $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 25-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sat 26-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Sun 27-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Mon 28-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Tue 29-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Wed 30-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Thu 31-Aug $179 $185 $189 $205 $165 $169 $189 $199
Fri 1-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 2-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 3-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Mon 4-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Tue 5-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Wed 6-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Thu 7-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Fri 8-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 9-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 10-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Mon 11-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Tue 12-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Wed 13-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Thu 14-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Fri 15-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 16-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 17-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Mon 18-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Tue 19-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Wed 20-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Thu 21-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Fri 22-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 23-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 24-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Mon 25-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Tue 26-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Wed 27-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Thu 28-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Fri 29-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sat 30-Sep sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out sold out
Sun 1-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 2-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 3-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 4-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 5-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 6-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 7-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 8-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 9-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 10-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 11-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 12-Oct sold out $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 13-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 14-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 15-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 16-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 17-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 18-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 19-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 20-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 21-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 22-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 23-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 24-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 25-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 26-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 27-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 28-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 29-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 30-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 31-Oct $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 1-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 2-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 3-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 4-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 5-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 6-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 7-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 8-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 9-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 10-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 11-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 12-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 13-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 14-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 15-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 16-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 17-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 18-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 19-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 20-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 21-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 22-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 23-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 24-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 25-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 26-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 27-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 28-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 29-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 30-Nov $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 1-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 2-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 3-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 4-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 5-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 6-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 7-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 8-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 9-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 10-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 11-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 12-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Wed 13-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 14-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Fri 15-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sat 16-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Sun 17-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Mon 18-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Tue 19-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 sold out $223 $235
Wed 20-Dec $179 $185 $189 $223 $179 $185 $223 $235
Thu 21-Dec $237 $247 $257 $309 $237 $247 $309 $334
Fri 22-Dec $237 $247 $257 $309 $237 $247 $309 $334
Sat 23-Dec $237 $247 $257 $309 $237 $247 $309 $334
  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • Exclusive Offers
Harmony/Splash Gardenview
Harmony/Splash Oceanview
Splash Premium Oceanview
Splash Concierge Premium Oceanview
Harmony Concierge Premium Oceanview
Harmony Concierge Jr. Suite Oceanview
Ground Floor Location
2nd Floor Oceanview
3rd Floor Premium Oceanview
4th Floor Expansive Views of the Maria Islands, Ocean and Waterpark
Air Conditioning
Flat Screen TV
Ceiling Fan
Tiled Bedroom
Walk-in Shower
Coffee & Tea Service
Mini Refrigerator
Hair Dryer
Iron and board
Alarm Clock Radio
2 Queen Beds or King bed
Four Poster King Bed
In-room Safe
Private Patio
Private Balcony
Airport Transfers
Minifridge stocked with water
Minifridge stocked with soda and local beer
Private VIP Check-In & Resort Orientation
Nightly turndown service
Vacation planning assistance: secure dinner reservations, tour bookings, and spa appointments
Invitation to weekly Couple's Only Dinner (Harmony) or Pirates Dinner (Splash)
Personalized bar with Premium Liquor or wine of choice (One bottle per person)
Preferred seating arranged in the restaurant of choice for dinner
Reserved tables at weekly Caribbean and Country & Western night
Provide detailed instructions regarding check out
Complimentary WiFi in Room
Robes & Slippers
Welcome Jr. Suite: Sweet Treat
Family welcome pack
Secure private babysitting services as needed
Daily themed amenity delivered in room
Free round of paintball per family
At your service concierge cell phone
FREE Kitesurfing teaser
Turndown service with sparkling wine (one night during stay)
Special Discount for Gourmet Private Dinner for Two with white Glove service
Free 20 minute couple's photoshoot (one session) and FREE 5x7 print

Prices noted are per person, per night, based on double occupancy, and valid for travel on dates indicated for stays of five nights or longer. Higher rates apply for shorter stays. Additional fees apply for children or additional adult guests staying in one room. Availability grid is updated on a weekly basis; however individual room category inventory is subject to change on a daily basis.

TOP

Check Availability